Hello people

Hello people!!! Sorry for not uploading in a reallllllly looooong time.. Anyway, as you guys now, yesterday was Super Junior’s Super Show 2 in Beijing!!! Hankyung, Kibum and Kangin wasn’t there…. I really gave high hopes for Hankyung to be there, because well it’s his hometown right… but then noooo he wasn’t there….

anyway, i won’t upload the photos as i believe there are other people who upload the photos in their wordpress already… A LOT of people, so i won’t do that… Anyway, i need your help.. Do any of you play starcraft?? Yes the Kyuhyun starcraft… i want to play that game, but not on the computer because whenever i go to the computer my main objective is the internet and not games…. I need starcraft for nintendo ds… Please help me, comment me if you guys know where to get it… TQ guys

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hello people

  1. Heeseung

    aw~~ sorry, I only play WoW haha

Leave a comment